4/25 Gordy, AMPS 334, +9.5=175, +11=110, +12=72, PMPS 67, +1=80, +2=97

Status
Not open for further replies.
:bighug::bighug:

Gordy, I am not sure why you and Osha are wearing your pink tutu's today. Please change into a better color!
 
I was just looking at his SS to see what happened last night when you returned last night. Luckily he was nice and safe while you were gone. Looks like another bounce and I have a feeling that he did go lower yesterday's AM cycle by the height of this bounce .
 
He is at 72 right now.... i can stall some, but he has been obviously treading down. He did get a snack right after that +9.5 test...
 
He isn't even begging for food after most of the day with no food.*scratches head*
 

Attachments

  • 20170425_175839.jpg
    20170425_175839.jpg
    67.2 KB · Views: 64
When I stalled once Ducia lowered and lowered for an hours..
Do you think he will eat?
Maybe open a can of his fav and hold it a far so he can smell and show signs that he is interested?
 
Cass, can you monitor tonight? You shot a 67 on 4.21 with a higher dose. The problem with stalling too long without feeding them is that they can continue to go lower without food.
 
No worries, as long as you have the supplies; you know what to do. At + 2 if he is the same number or lower, give him a bit of LC food. It's tricky because you don't want to carb him up so much to prevent a reduction, just enough to have him surf in nice greens for his body to get used to those numbers so he will stop bouncing so much. And in that process he earns a reduction, great!

This is the 4th cycle so the depot from the last reduction could be complete.
 
I'm late to the party, but I would have suggested you shoot, too, based on your saying you are prepared to monitor. I'll try to keep an eye out for your updates, but I'll be in and out.

His autofeeder didn't spin again. Grrrr.
Is it the Petsafe 5 meal feeder? If so, before you put the food in, press the button that looks like a triangle, on the right side. It will make the tray spin one section. If it doesn't spin, you'll know it isn't properly seated. If it does, you're good to go.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top