4/28Ravan/amps95/+4 185/+8 87/pmps64/+2 84/+5 59/+8 65/

JoyBee&Ravan

Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-27ravan-amps174-4-253-8-280-pmps199-3-44-5-59-8-70.213803/

WHO  TO BE.jpg
Enjoy Sunday.jpg
 
Ravan surprised me with a 44 +3! I lowered his dose to .5 I'll hold it a few days to see what he does. If he starts going above 120 I'll increase again. Sound like a Plan? ;)
 
I see he's back to his old tricks of keeping you up all night! lol. Hope he and Peggy Sue are both feeling better these days? With love, Nikki
 
Back
Top