4/30 Fritz AMPS 158 + 3 106 +5 78 +8 83 PMPS 107 +3 118 +6 117

Status
Not open for further replies.

DebG

Member Since 2016
Fritz is looking good. Unless I'm missing it, I only see one number below 68. I'd count the 68 on the 26th as influenced by the depot and hold the dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top