4/4 Cleo PMPS 143; +2.5/148; +5/166

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Cleo & Jane (GA), Apr 4, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Cleo & Jane (GA)

    Cleo & Jane (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2013
    yesterday

    4/3 Recap
    AMPS 158
    +1.25/100
    +2.25/76
    PMPS 156
    +2.5/68
    +3.5/37 :shock: :shock:
    +4.25/61
    +5/49
    +5.75/37
    +6.25/49
    +7/61

    Cleo and I had a very busy night last night. It was the first time in almost a year I had to use the karo syrup. She earned a reduction for today. Will it stick, who knows :lol: ;-)
    I will be waiting on Elsa' s :coffee: :coffee: Four hours of sleep will leave me dopey/groggy all day. TGIF!!!

    Vines to all kitties and beans in need♥
     
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Re: 4/4 Cleo AMPS 130

    Congrats on the reducie. Cleo was really keeping you on your toes last night. At least it's Friday and you only have to get through one day of work.
     
  3. Dyana

    Dyana Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/4 Cleo AMPS 130; +1.25/95

    WoW on the night you had. Congratulations, and good luck with the new dose.
    I hope you keep going on :coffee: :coffee: today.
     
  4. Melissa & Tarragon

    Melissa & Tarragon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2011
    Re: 4/4 Cleo AMPS 130; +1.25/95

    That was a busy night and already green this morning. Way to go Cleo. Congrats on the reducie. Paws crossed it holds. Have a great day Jane!
     
  5. Cleo & Jane (GA)

    Cleo & Jane (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2013
    Re: 4/4 Cleo AMPS 130; +1.25/95; +2/68; +3.5/53; +5/74

    Looks like Cleo has jumped on her surfboard. :D DH is doing a good job testing and feed~
     
  6. Rachel & Chyna (GA)

    Rachel & Chyna (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2012
    Re: 4/4 Cleo AMPS 130; +1.25/95; +2/68; +3.5/53; +5/74

    WOW, what a night you guys had! Congrats on the reducie! I'm glad DH is home to test today, and hope that Cleo will surf if now:)

    Work that juice and hold this reducie, Cleo! Happy TGIF Jane:)
     
  7. julie & punkin (ga)

    julie & punkin (ga) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2011
    well go little Cleo!! :D

    i just noticed that your one year anniversary is Sunday. happy early anniversary! :YMHUG:
     
  8. Anne & Zener GA

    Anne & Zener GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2011
    Yowsa! What a night! :shock: Major TGIF. Nice cycle today too. :D
    Liz
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page