4/4 Joey - AMPS=387, +5=299, +6=312

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Marty, Apr 4, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Marty

    Marty Member

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2018
    After a lovely PJ Party with Joey and @Sandy and Black Kitty last night his levels are starting a little higher this morning (thankfully!). Reduced his dose to 1.75 units today. Going to check on him at lunch today.
     
  2. Stacy & Asia

    Stacy & Asia Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2017
    What a lovely run of greens, worth losing some sleep over if you ask me. ;)

    I hope the bounce clears and you see more of them soon! :D
     
  3. Marty

    Marty Member

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2018
    Thanks! I'm going to check on him around +5 again today. I just don't trust leaving him alone at this point during the times close to nadir. Not until we get him stabilized.
     
    Stacy & Asia likes this.
  4. Stacy & Asia

    Stacy & Asia Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2017
    You’re wise not to trust a cat, as soon as you do, he will give you a reason why you shouldn’t. ;)
     
  5. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    I just read your yesterday's condo .. how exciting (and exhausting)!!

    Dry food being taken out of play wrecks havoc on the numbers. I know... Rex taught me all about it. ;):blackeye:
     
  6. Stacy & Asia

    Stacy & Asia Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2017
  7. Marty

    Marty Member

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2018
    I believe it!
     
  8. Marty

    Marty Member

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2018
    Yes, in my ignorance I thought I'd be able to have it figured out over the weekend. Foolish me :oops:
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page