4/4 Moses PMPS 383 +3~228

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Erica & Moses, Apr 4, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Erica & Moses

    Erica & Moses Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2010
  2. Roni and Moonie

    Roni and Moonie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/4 Moses AMPS 419 PMPS 383

    HAPPY EASTER ERICA & MOSES!!! Come on Down already Mr Moses!! Moonie is waiting for you in the blues bayou!!!
     
  3. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/4 Moses AMPS 419 PMPS 383

    I want to really encourage you to hold the 1.0u dose unless Moses earns a reduction. Sometimes even that one drop can make a difference so hold this for 6 cycles unless the numbers dictate otherwise. I hope you and Moses do have some quality time tonight.
     
  4. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/4 Moses AMPS 419 PMPS 383

    come on down, Moses...
     
  5. paige

    paige Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/4 Moses AMPS 419 PMPS 383

    Hello Erica & Moses. Hope you come down soon for momma. At least you seem to feel good. :mrgreen:
    dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat
     
  6. Erica & Moses

    Erica & Moses Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2010
    Yay! Thanks for the great replies! Happy Easter :mrgreen:

    Moses would love to join Moonie in the bayou. Sugar free beignets, anyone? dancing_cat

    I agree with you Sienne & Gabby, I'll hold the 1u dose. No skinny. I want Moses out of this terrible red, asap.

    Thank you for making my Easter night wonderful, Lantus Land. :YMHUG:
     
  7. Ann & Tess GA

    Ann & Tess GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2010
    Looks like Moses is on his way to join Moonie. That invite was all the motivation he needed.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page