4/4 Willows pmps 324bg wrong direction

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Willow, Apr 4, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Willow

    Willow Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2016
    Good morning

    Well, I have reduced her to 1 unit, I heard her eating one hour before her amps and was expecting a much higher number.
    I’m going to have to keep an eye on her today.
    Here we go again with her and her crazy swings
     
    Tracey&Jones (GA) likes this.
  2. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016
    Here's to hoping that it is a smooth day!
     
    Willow likes this.
  3. Willow

    Willow Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2016
    Good morning

    Thank you
     
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Willow surfs safely for you today.
     
    Willow likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page