4/5/16 Squallie AMPS 287, +1 191, +3 66, +3.35 78, +4.35 69/77, +6.45 93 Help w/ Shot

Status
Not open for further replies.
Remember those AMPS numbers are usually the last ones to come down. Squallie is looking good lately. I hope he slides down slowly. Have you thought about trying an autofeeder for the +9 snack at night?
 
Remember those AMPS numbers are usually the last ones to come down. Squallie is looking good lately. I hope he slides down slowly. Have you thought about trying an autofeeder for the +9 snack at night?
Actually, no, I hadn't but that might be something for me to look into. But I'm not sure how that would, work with 4 cats. Two of my civvies are total piggies, and will eat everything in sight, if they can, lol.
 
Come on down Squallie. I have that problem with the auto feeder too. Bubba is such a piglet and Forest is slow moving..........you know where this is going.
 
+6.45 93

With all that food in him, he has definitely stayed higher today! However, I doubt very much that he will eat like this most days, lol!
 
My son very helpfully fed the cats for me tonight - before I had a chance to test Squallie! I tested him (141) as soon as I realized the error, he'd only eaten about 1/5 or 1/6 of his dinner. Should I still give him his shot?!?
 
It doesn't look like he generally has much of a food spike anyway, as long as you answered yes to all of the above I would go ahead and shoot his usual dose
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top