4/5 KiKi AMPS 241 +4 233 PMPS 316 +7 150

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Donna & KiKi, Apr 5, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Donna & KiKi

    Donna & KiKi Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2010
    Yay! We're in the YELLOW this morning. Shot the first reduced dose (since our tankout on Sat nite) along with the 20 minute delay in scheduling . . . I guess I just need to be patient and see what happens. nailbite_smile

    viewtopic.php?f=9&t=11050
     
  2. Helene & Tizon

    Helene & Tizon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Re: 4/5 KiKi AMPS 241 +4 233

    Kiki might be a little tired of RBC.... :D
    Sing us some blues Kiki kitty!
     
  3. Donna & KiKi

    Donna & KiKi Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2010
    Re: 4/5 KiKi AMPS 241 +4 233 PMPS 316

    Ack -- looks like we gonna bounce around up here for a little while.
     
  4. paige

    paige Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/5 KiKi AMPS 241 +4 233 PMPS 316

    I hope KiKi clears his rebound soon. Those were some pretty low nummers the other night. His little liver must have freaked out :shock:

    KiKi --- think bbbbbbbblllue, but we will take a yeller too. cat_pet_icon
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page