4/5 Yoyo AMPS 353,+2 276,+3 258,+4 233,+8.5 255,PMPS 250,+1.5 266,+2.5 187,+3.5 152,+4.75 128,

I hope Yoyo slides down and surfs for you. Hopefully he'll get back to green on this dose.

Good morning and Happy Friday to you!

Not sure what will happen with his cycles as his dose has been decreased by about .50units since my syringe detective work;)

I feel bad that I have set him back but I just want him safe and I want to know exactly how many units he is receiving.

Hopefully he will be getting his correct dose soon.

How is Furball doing? I saw some green on 3/9:D:D:D:D:D
 
How is Furball doing? I saw some green on 3/9:D:D:D:D:D
Furball is feeling good. I'm wondering how low she went Wednesday night. I can't test at night (unless it's an emergency) when I have to work the next day. I can't function without sleep. She bounced pretty high from it. She's flat yellow today. I'm hoping tonight I'll see what she's doing on this dose.
 
When you have the dose and syringe figured out, let me know because we don’t want to lose ground. If you think you can shoot this dose consistently, we might need to fine tune it to get more green.

Have a great night!
 
Back
Top