Have you tried FortiFlora?

Sending lots of vines for Peggy Sue!
Thanks Judy!
Question , I was looking at "Benny's" SS ( OTJ Party) Just how high can Kitties bg go & still go into remission? I thought it "HAD" to be below 120 ? Benny's was 122 & 146 & stopped getting insulin anyway, & was still considered OK for remission??
I'm freaking out because Ravan's BG went to 106 +3 today! At what point should I consider going back up on the dose?
I wondered about that, too. Caregiver choice, perhaps? Ultimately, all choices are the caregivers to make. All we can do is provide information. And truth be told, not every kitty goes into remission the same way. I've seen kitties go OTJ with a lot higher numbers on occasion. It all boils down to choice.Question , I was looking at "Benny's" SS ( OTJ Party) Just how high can Kitties bg go & still go into remission? I thought it "HAD" to be below 120 ? Benny's was 122 & 146 & stopped getting insulin anyway, & was still considered OK for remission??
Don't freak out! No worries here. I pretty much expected to see a higher number today as a reaction to that 36 yesterday. Post for guidance before taking the dose back up. I found asking for another set of experienced eyes to be very helpful with Alex....I'm freaking out because Ravan's BG went to 106 +3 today! At what point should I consider going back up on the dose?
Hope she keeps on eating! Sending her plenty of good vibesI increased her dose of CBD Oil & that got her to eat a little

for a bounce from the 36 yesterday.
Thank you. You must have some powerful influence!Sending prayers for Peggy Sue.

Don't panic!