Julie and Eleanor (GA)
Member Since 2012
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...9-5-5-295-pmps-309-3-324.155728/#post-1645364
I shoot at 3am and 3 pm. This am cycle is the 6th at 4u. So unless something miraculous happens, I need to increase her dose this pm, I think I should increase to 4.5 rather than 4.25, agreed?
Problem is, tomorrow I have a medical appointment I can't cancel and have to leave at what will be +5, I'm a bit nervous that by some chance dose two at 4.5 might bring her way down. I don't want to wait to increase though...oh my.....
She just threw up mucus. She started feeling better again when the house cooled down, it was 83 degrees in here all evening. I don't have the money to get the cooler turned on and the heat really affects us both and no doubt the stress is bringing her numbers up.
I shoot at 3am and 3 pm. This am cycle is the 6th at 4u. So unless something miraculous happens, I need to increase her dose this pm, I think I should increase to 4.5 rather than 4.25, agreed?
Problem is, tomorrow I have a medical appointment I can't cancel and have to leave at what will be +5, I'm a bit nervous that by some chance dose two at 4.5 might bring her way down. I don't want to wait to increase though...oh my.....
She just threw up mucus. She started feeling better again when the house cooled down, it was 83 degrees in here all evening. I don't have the money to get the cooler turned on and the heat really affects us both and no doubt the stress is bringing her numbers up.
