4/6 Smokey Gum Day #8 AMBG 94, +3 75 PMPS 104

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Melanie and Smokey, Apr 6, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Melanie and Smokey

    Melanie and Smokey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2010
    Gave her momma a green again :)
     
  2. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/6 Smokey Gun Day #8 APMS 94

    Good morning Melanie,

    I haven't had a chance to congratulate you and Smokey for going on trial.
    Getting close and looking very good.

    Happy Day 8!

    :RAHCAT :RAHCAT
     
  3. CD and BigMac

    CD and BigMac Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/6 Smokey Gun Day #8 APMS 94

    YIKES! A Smokey Gun day? I thought you were chewing gum not shooting guns and what is APMS, some sort of ammunition? :lol:

    Meanwhile, nice AMBG this morning. (You know... A.M. Blood Glucose)
     
  4. Randi & Max (GA)

    Randi & Max (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/6 Smokey Gun Day #8 APMS 94

    Congrats On Day 8 Melanie

    Terrific green # this moring.
    So do you hold your breath every time the meter counts down??? :lol: :lol:
    We do!

    Have an amazing day.
     
  5. D and Noisy

    D and Noisy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/6 Smokey Gun Day #8 APMS 94

    LOL "Gun Day" bet that one gets adopted. :lol:
     
  6. Deb & Spot

    Deb & Spot Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/6 Smokey Gun Day #8 APMS 94

    LOL, Melanie, did you need some coffee today before posting??? Smokey Gun Day, wow, what a type that one is...and APMS??? Is smokey PMS'ing????? LOLOLOL....thanks for the chuckle today!! :dizcat

    Anyway, Smokey is looking awesome today!! Over half way there...can't wait to party again!! :thumbup
     
  7. Melanie and Smokey

    Melanie and Smokey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2010
    Re: 4/6 Smokey Gum Day #8 AMBG 94

    Ya think ohmygod_smile Maybe find my glasses too. Can you tell how much sleep momma's been getting. Its a very good thing the insulin has been put away. OIY!
     
  8. Melanie and Smokey

    Melanie and Smokey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2010
    Re: 4/6 Smokey Gum Day #8 AMBG 94, +3 75

    There we go. Rudely interupted nap time to make sure we are coming down.
     
  9. Randi & Max (GA)

    Randi & Max (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/6 Smokey Gum Day #8 AMBG 94, +3 75

    Sorry about that Mel in Hank's condo.
    The 2 of us are functioning at low speed today.. :D

    My calling Smokey a boy (and I never make that mistake) and you Smokin Gun
    typo this morning. :lol: :lol: :lol:

    THE 2 BOYS AND GAL ARE HAVING A GRAND OLD DAY TODAY.
     
  10. Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

    Lisa and Do Lou (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2010
    Re: 4/6 Smokey Gum Day #8 AMBG 94, +3 75

    Great numbers for Smokey on his trial cat_pet_icon :YMHUG:
     
  11. Nicole & Baby

    Nicole & Baby Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/6 Smokey Gum Day #8 AMBG 94, +3 75

    (((Melanie and Smokey))) :thumbup

    :RAHCAT Day 8!! :RAHCAT
     
  12. bettyandhank

    bettyandhank Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2010
    Re: 4/6 Smokey Gum Day #8 AMBG 94, +3 75

    Yep. Those are such great ones because they ate and then got themselves down...proof in the pudding.

    All 3 today have Great mid-day num-bahs!

    our babies are rockin and rollin' !!!!!!!!

    glad you got rid of the GUN.

    Happy Day 8 MISS Smokey! Not far now.
     
  13. Melanie and Smokey

    Melanie and Smokey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2010
    She's like her momma bean and has her days and nights backwards, dawn effect in the evening. :roll:

    I know she feels GOOD at these numbers, just wish she would have decided to be happy in a spot with a little more wiggle room above us. In the 70s she just sleeps, in the low 100s we almost have to duct tape her to her bed to get her to want to sleep, she just wants to play all night and she's a talker when she's frisky. As in Will.Not.Shut.Up.

    Being finicky as cats will do, all of the girls have decided they are going to be afraid of the automated feeder. Peanut acts like its going to move while her head is in it and won't do anything but a quick lick. Smokey just stalks it without staying close enough long enough to eat. Taz was wolfing down the food the other two wouldn't touch, now she hears it move and runs from the room. Is swear they sit at home all day coming up with ways to drive me batty.

    eta: Glad the BOYS has good days ;-)
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page