4/7 Arnie AMPS 275

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by arniesdad, Apr 7, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. arniesdad

    arniesdad Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    OK I really don't agree with this but I reduced the dose to 1.25 we will see what happens next. I will get a +5 this afternoon :?
     
  2. JaniceandSpike

    JaniceandSpike Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Glad to see you reduced Bob. Give the dose a chance especially with the new insulin coming Friday. I think (just my opinion) that your 31 day old insulin pooped out. How is Spikes buddy doing otherwise? All 5 p's in place. You havent noticed him in the litterbox a lot have you? Im sure everything will fall back into place soon.
     
  3. Miriam and Putty (GA)

    Miriam and Putty (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    You did the right thing Bob. cat_pet_icon
     
  4. Sandy and Boris

    Sandy and Boris Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Hi Bob, glad to see it too. Not to worry , give it some time with the new insulin and you can always go back up if you need to. Was thinking of Arnie last night, after seeing your post yesterday I thought I had better start checking Boris again at night. Good thing I did cause he was 42 at +3 last night. Thanks Arnie!
     
  5. arniesdad

    arniesdad Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/7 Arnie AMPS 275 +5 261

    This is ROUGH seeing numbers like this after a year of nice ones! Arnie has been normal other than these numbers :cry: :-Q
     
  6. Sandy and Boris

    Sandy and Boris Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    well sh$t , anxious for Friday and new juice. Maybe it would be good to try and get new insulin as soon as you open the last cartridge. I do that so I don't forget, no way can I trust my memory. ~sigh, getting old sucks~
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page