4/7 Boomer AMPS 140 +3 155 PMPS 76 +3 74

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Very Active Member
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 140 :eek: shooting 1u

Boomer ate about 95% of his overnight fuds and felt the need to show me his dish at 2:10 :rolleyes:
Allen ate a lot of his Wellness Core and about half of his H&G

Today's menu: AMPS chicken (1.84%), +3 chicken (1.84%), +6 turkey (4.02%) +9 chicken (1.84%)

Last night it snowed and there is about an inch on the ground :eek: And it's really windy here so unfortunately not a good day to go to the park to check on the owls. Tomorrow we have to go out of town for a lunch for DH's mom; it's her 94th birthday on Sunday. So I can't check on the owls until Sunday; I'm so afraid they'll be gone when I get there!
 
Mother nature is very confused this year :confused: Looking good Boomer but really really try not to wake up the beans in the wee hours buddy. Glad Allen is still on board with the new fuds routine.
 
It's snowing here, too. I hope the owls will still be there on Sunday. Is it really time for them to fledge? Maybe the wind will calm down enough this afternoon for you to get to the park.

Happy birthday to your DH's mom!

Yo Deputy Boomer, You're on shore duty this morning. Climb up in the guards' chair and hoist those binoculars!
~ LagoonMeister Rusty
 
Last edited:
+3 155:eek::eek::eek::eek:
HUH?
bounce maybe?
or I suspected at AMPS that the very low carb food he had all last night was too low in carbs for him, and the food he's had today so far is the same very low carb food.....but I didn't expect him to go up at +3 :rolleyes:
 
+9 95 :D
So.....last night his foods were all under 2% carbs and we had some very blue numbers this morning. But today his +6 was turkey 4.02% and now he's green.
 
PMPS 76 :D shooting a skinny 1u (due to Beans being away for part of tomorrow).
On tonight's menu: PMPS, +3 and +6 turkey pate (4.02%) +9 turkey pate and on the cat wok (3.8%)
 
i read somewhere too low carbs can cause liver panic too.. cant find the link to the article now... the more you post your carb% and his numbers the more i am believing it... Boomer thank you for coming back to green... have a good day out tomorrow Judy :bighug::bighug::bighug: Allen keep up eating the soft foods little bud
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top