Judy and Boomer
Very Active Member
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 140
shooting 1u
Boomer ate about 95% of his overnight fuds and felt the need to show me his dish at 2:10
Allen ate a lot of his Wellness Core and about half of his H&G
Today's menu: AMPS chicken (1.84%), +3 chicken (1.84%), +6 turkey (4.02%) +9 chicken (1.84%)
Last night it snowed and there is about an inch on the ground
And it's really windy here so unfortunately not a good day to go to the park to check on the owls. Tomorrow we have to go out of town for a lunch for DH's mom; it's her 94th birthday on Sunday. So I can't check on the owls until Sunday; I'm so afraid they'll be gone when I get there!
Good morning!
AMPS 140

Boomer ate about 95% of his overnight fuds and felt the need to show me his dish at 2:10

Allen ate a lot of his Wellness Core and about half of his H&G
Today's menu: AMPS chicken (1.84%), +3 chicken (1.84%), +6 turkey (4.02%) +9 chicken (1.84%)
Last night it snowed and there is about an inch on the ground
