4/7 Buddy AMPS 276 (2.75u), PMPS 191 (2.75u)

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by sommerbethel, Apr 7, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. sommerbethel

    sommerbethel Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    yesterday viewtopic.php?f=9&t=11248

    Buddy is hiding again today from the construction...

    Last night I gave a reduced dose because I was out all evening. When I got home at +6 he puked everywhere...and it had hair in it...
     
  2. Michelle and Mannie (GA)

    Michelle and Mannie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/7 Buddy AMPS 276 (2.75u)

    oh i can relate to that - the puking with hair in it. mine is too, and everywhere... you have my sympathies!

    Other than that - I hope Buddy is doing well.
     
  3. sommerbethel

    sommerbethel Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    PMPS 191
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page