4/7 Do Lou amps375 +6 357 +9412 pmps327+3 304 +5 307

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Lisa and Do Lou (GA), Apr 7, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

    Lisa and Do Lou (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2010
    amps 375 Pretty good night slept with me some :D had a few yellows in the night what few tests I got up for see what today brings.









    viewtopic.php?f=9&t=11205
     
  2. Marvie and Tugger

    Marvie and Tugger Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2009
    Re: 4/7 Do Lou amps375

    G'Mornin' Do Lou!

    Sleep is a good thing =) I had a decent night's sleep... till I woke up all sweaty because the a/c stopped cooling when the outside temp dropped a bit last night. I can tell this is going to be a miserable summer. Maybe I should invest in a season pass to the stupid water park this year.

    Hope y'all have a great day!!
     
  3. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/7 Do Lou amps375

    Morning to youz...hope you have some more yellows in the near future! :razz:
     
  4. Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

    Lisa and Do Lou (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2010
    Re: 4/7 Do Lou amps375 +3 343

    + 3 343 hope we see some yellow today
     
  5. Roni and Moonie

    Roni and Moonie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/7 Do Lou amps375 +3 343

    Come on Do Lou!! Come on Down!! You had yellow last nite & we want it again--Have a great day Lisa! :mrgreen:
     
  6. PeterDevonMocha

    PeterDevonMocha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/7 Do Lou amps375 +3 343

    not to far off from blue!! Come on down do lou ... l
     
  7. Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

    Lisa and Do Lou (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2010
    Re: 4/7 Do Lou amps375 +3 343 +6 357

    +6 357 looks like we are going to surf pink for now
     
  8. Nicole & Baby

    Nicole & Baby Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/7 Do Lou amps375 +3 343 +6 357

    Hi, Lisa & Do Lou, how are you?
    I suspect… in my uneducated opinion.. That a flat kitty today equals an action packed cycle in the next few days? Gooooooo Do Lou !!! Rooting for you!! :RAHCAT
     
  9. Marvie and Tugger

    Marvie and Tugger Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2009
    Re: 4/7 Do Lou amps375 +3 343 +6 357

    I guess he's not afraid of heights? Tugger seems to be :lol: He probably gets that from me. I can't get any higher off the ground than a chair without nailbite_smile and ladders just flat out make me dizzy. Hubby has to hold my hand and lead me across the gangplank when I go to his ship, because I have to close my eyes to make it across. Do you know how tall an aircraft carrier is? Really $%^&ing tall. When I go on the flight deck I have to stay in the middle. I've noticed Tugger doesn't like to hang out in high spots, but I figured it was just because he's fat n lazy but maybe he's got phobias like me nailbite_smile

    Come on down Do Lou! Blue is much better on you than pink! Bella told me she thinks you're very handsome in blues but she's not too sure about boys who wear a lot of pink... she says blue looks better with her eyes.
     
  10. Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

    Lisa and Do Lou (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2010
    Re: 4/7 Do Lou amps375 +3 343 +6 357

    +9 412 :sad: :sad: I am wondering if maybe he did not get all his insulin now since this am he jerked when I gave him the shot and I knew right then it was a bad shot but I thought he got it all but I am wondering now :oops:
     
  11. Helene & Tizon

    Helene & Tizon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Re: 4/7 Do Lou amps375 +3 343 +6 357 +9 412

    (((Lisa))))) Sorry about the ugly colours today. It is frustrating no doubt. It's important that you continue to look at the whole cat.... and that you hang in there. This morning was your 3rd cycle on this dose.... we need at least 6... per the protocol. Do Lou and you will get to the action dose eventually.... Hopefully you don't run out of patience until then... that's why we are here for cat and bean support!

    Com'on Do Lou, show your mamabean that you can do better than pinks and reds!
     
  12. Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

    Lisa and Do Lou (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2010
    Re: 4/7 Do Lou amps375 +3 343 +6 357 +9 412

    Oh I do not intend to change his 4U yet I will stay with it for 6 doses to see what it does
     
  13. Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

    Lisa and Do Lou (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2010
    Re: 4/7 Do Lou amps375 +6 357 +9412 pmps327

    pmps 327 its amazing how glad one is to see pink after a red UGH just hate red do not know whats going on today whether it was a partial fur shot or just him getting used to 4U or just the fact he needs more IDK will see what he does tomorrow and hope to see yellow once again I was so encouraged last night thinking today might be a breakthrough day maybe but oh well I know I just need to be patient its so hard I so want him numbers down so he can feel better this has just been such a long stretch of pink for him :sad: :sad:
     
  14. Marvie and Tugger

    Marvie and Tugger Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2009
    Re: 4/7 Do Lou amps375 +6 357 +9412 pmps327

    Awww, it happens! He'll come back down. I know he will!
     
  15. Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

    Lisa and Do Lou (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2010
    Re: 4/7 Do Lou amps375 +6 357 +9412 pmps327

    I sure hope so and I know he was stressed going to the vet yesterday and I wonder if that played a role but you would not think so since he was lower last night
     
  16. Marvie and Tugger

    Marvie and Tugger Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2009
    Re: 4/7 Do Lou amps375 +6 357 +9412 pmps327

    Who the heck knows how this stuff makes them feel? Maybe today he had flashbacks ;) He'll be straight in no time!
     
  17. jan and Hep and sara (GA)

    jan and Hep and sara (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/7 Do Lou amps375 +6 357 +9412 pmps327

    Lisa,

    I hope Do Lou has some better #'s in store for you tomorrow. I know it stinks to see them so high. :?

    Have a good night and another good sleep with Do Lou. cat_pet_icon

    jan and sara
     
  18. Amy and Six

    Amy and Six Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/7 Do Lou amps375 +6 357 +9412 pmps327

    So glad to see he dropped before his PMPS. Did he have a snack around +9?

    Come one Do Lou! You can get to those pretty yellows!!!
     
  19. Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

    Lisa and Do Lou (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2010
    I am trying to remember if he had just eaten around the +9 Amy and yes he may have so may have been a food spike

    +3 304
    +5 307
     
  20. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    It's time for Do Lou to climb down from the pinks. (Think he heard that?)
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page