4/8 Boomer AMPS 187 reduced shot last night and today PMPS 175 +3 160

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Very Active Member
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 187 shooting .75u

Last night and this morning I shot closer to .75u since we need to be away for a while today and we need to leave before +3

Boomer ate all of his overnight foods all by himself and didn't feel the need to brag about it at 2:00 am :rolleyes:
Allen ate all of his Wellness Core and about half of his Fowl Ball. We should get Allen's calcium/phosphorous test results back today.

On the menu today: AMPS PB chicken, +3 and +6 Fowl Ball (enough for both boys), +9 PB chicken

It's supposed to be beautiful here this weekend, especially tomorrow so a trip to the park to hopefully see the owls again will definitely happen! Today we're travelling about 1.5 hours to my DMIL's birthday lunch and DH said if we can get out of here early we can take our time and stay off the main highway and there might be some photo opportunities on the way. I do know there is a really old abandoned house that I photographed a few years ago....it's a favourite with photographers in this area. Yay for photography opportunities! :joyful::joyful::joyful::joyful:
 
Hi Judy, Wishing you a good weekend. I hope that Allen's tests come back with good numbers. Enjoy the birthday party for your DMIL and the photo opportunities on the way. Did any of your snow stick? We have 2 inches on the ground. It looks like winter.
Good luck with the owls.

Yo Deputy Boomer, keep a good eye on the lagoon from the guard's chair. Have the waterwings at the ready!
~ LagoonMeister Rusty
 
Nice that both kitties are eating good. I hope you get good test results back for Allen. Happy Birthday to your DMIL. I hope you enjoy the party and get some photographs in.
 
Allen's phosphorous level is now 1.6, back in January it was 1.5. Normal range is .9 - 2.0 so still in normal range however I had hoped it would be lower because of the switch to the new foods. No calcium result received yet.
 
PMPS 175 shooting 1u
And Allen receives his Fosomax tomorrow morning so has to fast from now until 8:00 am tomorrow when he gets his pill then fasts for another 2 hours.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top