Debra and Yoyo
Very Active Member
Yesterday 4/7 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-185-pmps-176-1-316-2-270-4-185-7-197.212910/
Day 3 @F 1.25Units Lantus
Increased dose to 1.50 Units at PM Cycle
Day 3 @F 1.25Units Lantus
Increased dose to 1.50 Units at PM Cycle
Last edited: