4/9 Chip AMPS 56 +2 42 +5 56 +8 57 PMPS 86 +5 81 +8 40

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Dale 'n' Chip, Apr 9, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Dale 'n' Chip

    Dale 'n' Chip Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 1, 2012
    Chip hasn't budged since the overnight International PJ Party. :mrgreen:

    Chip enjoyed himself.

    While Kismet and Zener were apparently showing off (competing for the attention of the ever shy Princess?) Chip cozied in between Ripley and Neko. [​IMG]

    Chip's 4/7
     
  2. Courtney and Kismet

    Courtney and Kismet Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2012
    Re: 4/9 Chip AMPS 56

    Way to go, Chip!
    :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

    Chip was such a beautiful kitten, btw. What a precious photo!

    Hope you guys get some r&r before tonight's party.
     
  3. Dale 'n' Chip

    Dale 'n' Chip Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 1, 2012
    Re: 4/9 Chip AMPS 56 +2 42

    No rest just yet. :mrgreen:

    He really was a quirky kitten, which is why I ended up with an extra cat I didn't need.


    BTW he still has all those exact same quirks. cat_pet_icon
     

    Attached Files:

  4. Courtney and Kismet

    Courtney and Kismet Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2012
    Re: 4/9 Chip AMPS 56 +2 42

    Squee! What a cutie pie!!!

    And woah on that +2! Getting the party started early, eh Chip? Congrats on the reducie? :mrgreen:
     
  5. Deborah & Shasta

    Deborah & Shasta Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2012
    Re: 4/9 Chip AMPS 56 +2 42

    Well, well, well...someone's off to a raucous start today! He sure is a cutie, but no one likes a show-off :lol: Hope he doesn't dip any lower, but surfs a tad bit higher for you. Have a great day.
     
  6. Josie & Ripley (GA)

    Josie & Ripley (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2012
    Re: 4/9 Chip AMPS 56 +2 42 +2.5 43 +3 53

    Wow, Chip, way to get some attention!
    He was and still is such a cutie-pie! :D

    I hope you guys are having a great day!
     
  7. Dale 'n' Chip

    Dale 'n' Chip Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 1, 2012
    Re: 4/9 Chip AMPS 56 +2 42

    Actually it is a reducie. Even though Chip usually doesn't get one unless he goes below 40.

    It is the 3rd time below 50 (on different days) on this dose.
     
  8. ecurie

    ecurie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2012
    Re: 4/9 Chip AMPS 56 +2 42 +2.5 43 +3 53 +5 56 +8 57

    YAY CHIP!!!! Chip is a VERY cute little quirky kitty! Congrats on the reducie! And during the daytime! Very thoughtful Chip!
     
  9. Dale 'n' Chip

    Dale 'n' Chip Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 1, 2012
    Re: 4/9 Chip AMPS 56 +2 42 +2.5 43 +3 53 +5 56 +8 57

    Here is another one of his quirky poses he struck that first photo shoot.


    In fact he did was doing that one just today. cat_pet_icon
     

    Attached Files:

  10. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Re: 4/9 Chip AMPS 56 +2 42 +2.5 43 +3 53 +5 56 +8 57

    Wow! An entire cycle under 60? Amazing! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

    Paws crossed for this reducie. Love the kitten photos of the extra cat.
     
  11. Dale 'n' Chip

    Dale 'n' Chip Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 1, 2012
    Re: 4/9 Chip AMPS 56 +2 42 +3 53 +5 56 +8 57 PMPS 86 +5 81

    [​IMG]
     
  12. Courtney and Kismet

    Courtney and Kismet Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2012
    Re: 4/9 Chip AMPS 56 +2 42 +5 56 +8 57

    :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

    Hi Dale, what a night for Chip! :shock: The boy is on a mission. Sorry we couldn't make it to the party last night, Kismet was sunning himself on the yellow floor, :roll: and when he got too warm, splashed in the blues to cool off. I hope we will get to see you tonight, though! But lets hope for upper 50's, 60's and 70's ;)
     
  13. Dale 'n' Chip

    Dale 'n' Chip Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 1, 2012
    It got even better. He was back down and below 40 by +12. I don't hesitate to shoot 50 on the dot, but not below 40. :shock:

    So I stalled 2 hours and gave him the rest of his full quarter unit reduction he wanted. Shot time is really off now. :oops:

    But skipping shots with Chip just isn't a good option.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page