Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
4/30 Shasta
Happy May 1st...
WCR: Most Ps in place. Appy is really pitiful this morning. She's just really not acting like herself. Last night I had voice lessons going on in my classroom, so I ran home for her shot time and then headed back for the last lessons. We should have finished up by +2.5, but as usual, my friend was running late getting to the school in the first place and then started running behind. The last lesson finished at +3.5 and we finally left school at +4. I left her plenty of fuds; her dinner bowl was on her window perch (where I left her) & another fuds bowl in the hallway with 14% Friskies. When I got home (much later than I expected), she had not moved from her window perch, which meant that she had not eaten any of the 14% and I panicked.
She was 110 @ +4, but she was acting so weird...like a shell of herself.
I did find out that she responds to over-tone singing. I don't know...I think there's something going on in her head. This just seems so mental.
T.G.I.F. Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=297 (8% FF Flaked Chicken & Tuna 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken & 1/2 tab Cosequin)
+1=264
+1.5= (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 14% FF Grilled Chicken in Gravy)
hairball pukus
PMPS=Skipped shot (8% FF Flaked Chicken & Tuna 1oz & atenolol & Zobaline)
+13=198
+15=342
+18=281 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1
Happy May 1st...
WCR: Most Ps in place. Appy is really pitiful this morning. She's just really not acting like herself. Last night I had voice lessons going on in my classroom, so I ran home for her shot time and then headed back for the last lessons. We should have finished up by +2.5, but as usual, my friend was running late getting to the school in the first place and then started running behind. The last lesson finished at +3.5 and we finally left school at +4. I left her plenty of fuds; her dinner bowl was on her window perch (where I left her) & another fuds bowl in the hallway with 14% Friskies. When I got home (much later than I expected), she had not moved from her window perch, which meant that she had not eaten any of the 14% and I panicked.
T.G.I.F. Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=297 (8% FF Flaked Chicken & Tuna 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken & 1/2 tab Cosequin)
+1=264
+1.5= (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 14% FF Grilled Chicken in Gravy)
hairball pukus
PMPS=Skipped shot (8% FF Flaked Chicken & Tuna 1oz & atenolol & Zobaline)
+13=198
+15=342
+18=281 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1
Last edited:

