Julie and Eleanor (GA)
Member Since 2012
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...74-8-5-82-9-182-pmps-255.157840/#post-1677595
p.m. +5.5 140 +7 160. I reduced dose on the pm shot.
Wishing everyone a pleasant day!
p.m. +5.5 140 +7 160. I reduced dose on the pm shot.
Wishing everyone a pleasant day!