5.19.16 Bubba =84,+2-158,+4.5=110,+8=59,PM+60

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bobbie And Bubba

Member Since 2015
5.18.16 Bubba

Status Quo. I like Status Quo when things are good. I am keeping vigil in the wee hours of the morning because I just don't know if he is going to continue to keep his new nadir around +6-+8 or if he will decide to go back to +12 and drop further. The last check at +9 was 67 and in retrospect, I didn't need to give another LC snack. Bubba didn't mind.

This morning I found a little yellow foam ball in the kitchen that Bubba hasn't played with in a very long time. I know it was him because Forrest The Lump was on the bed with me all night. It's been a long time since I said to him, "Bubba pick up your toys"! :cat:
 
Forrest the Lump--LOL! You must tell us how he earned that nickname. How nice that Bubba is playing, but how sad that you have to get up all night. I'm so used to getting up at 4am and 7am, I'm not sure I could ignore it. I go to sleep between 12:30 and 1, up at 4, up at 7, up again at 8:30. ANd does Rosie appreciate me? HA!
 
Forrest the Lump--LOL! You must tell us how he earned that nickname. How nice that Bubba is playing, but how sad that you have to get up all night. I'm so used to getting up at 4am and 7am, I'm not sure I could ignore it. I go to sleep between 12:30 and 1, up at 4, up at 7, up again at 8:30. ANd does Rosie appreciate me? HA!
When Forrest was rescued, he had a few cyst and lipomas. So we started calling him Lumpy. Then is occurred to me that instead of Forrest Gump, he was Forrest Lump. He's got all kinds of nicknames, Grandpa, Lumps, Doodle Bug. It's a wonder any of my animals know what their real names are.

And I know what you mean about the sleep thing. If I sleep more than 3 straight hours, my eyes just open up. We'll never be the same. :blackeye:
 
Hey Jayla! I've been looking for your post today. Did I miss it?
No-- I am battling this virus/bacteria on Z Pack-
Planning to post tomorrow-- With all the "happenings" Dre is back at the dose before the dental as of tonight--hoping to get back on track, will hold this dose 6 cycles and see-
 
No-- I am battling this virus/bacteria on Z Pack-
Planning to post tomorrow-- With all the "happenings" Dre is back at the dose before the dental as of tonight--hoping to get back on track, will hold this dose 6 cycles and see-
Jayla, so sorry you are sick. Please feel better soon. And Dre will get there too. Sometimes they dance back and forth between a dose before they start going down again. :bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top