5/19 Walter AMPS 299, +4 190

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mandarin'sMom

Member Since 2014
Yesterday's condo

Walter is still getting back on track after his skipped shot and he narrowly avoided pink this morning. Luckily, he was sliding down slowly while I was at the shelter, walking dogs. It's gorgeous out today and it's finally starting to warm up.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top