? 5/25 PHOEBES amps 337 +2.5 243 +4.5 210 +7 201 pmps 246

Status
Not open for further replies.
It does look like a bounce from that string of blue yesterday. While a bit annoying, it goes away quick enough and I'm still happy to see those blues. I would hold the dose until the bounce clears. Sometimes they can get some momentum when clearing a bounce and the numbers can come down pretty quick. Let's see how fast she can get back to normal numbers. Some cats clear bounces quicker then others.

Eat your fuds Phoebe, we've had this discussion before:rolleyes:
 
You don't need to hold for 6 cycles because of the bounce. You do want to make sure that dosing decisions are not based on high numbers due to a bounce though.

Looks like she is getting back to business pretty quickly. Some cats clear bounces quicker then others, and the same cat can clear bounces faster or slower. I would hold the dose for a few cycles to make sure she has cleared a possible bounce before thinking about a dose change.

She is making good progress, lets keep seeing more blues and eventually, drumroll, a green number or two. As she starts spending more time in the more normal range, she will most likely bounce for a bit. This is normal since Phoebe's body isn't used to normal numbers and perceives them as being too low. They usually get less bouncy as time goes on, and you will start to pick up on the patterns as you see them more.
 
This is way lower bouncing than I was expecting for today, good job Phoebe!!!! I would have thought that Ms. Flat Cat's liver would have completely freaked out by that long stretch of blues yesterday (who knows how long it has been since she has been in those numbers???), but she seems to be taking it in stride. Yay Phoebe!
 
This is way lower bouncing than I was expecting for today, good job Phoebe!!!! I would have thought that Ms. Flat Cat's liver would have completely freaked out by that long stretch of blues yesterday (who knows how long it has been since she has been in those numbers???), but she seems to be taking it in stride. Yay Phoebe!
Thank you Nan. I just cried all day, happy tears. I am so proud of her.
 
It was great to see those blues yesterday, and today's bounce isn't much, really. I think you are finally getting closer to a good dose (anti-jinx)! Paws crossed you'll be seeing more and more blues from now on.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top