? 5/26/15 Marmy's amps-289,+4-98, +6-98,+8-101,+10-277,pmps-308

Discussion in 'Feline Health - (Welcome & Main Forum)' started by tonimarmalade, May 26, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. tonimarmalade

    tonimarmalade Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2015
    unsure if Marmy's numbers mean that 1.1 isn't enough of if the higher numbers are a bounce. Should I hold the dose as is or go a little higher? calipers still haven't arrived. Sure could use them.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page