icesnow
Member Since 2015
yesterdays post http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-26-belle-amps-499-pmps-382.158445/
AMPS @ 1130am, BG 422
0.75u + food
AMPS @ 1130am, BG 422
0.75u + food
I know you haven't been feeling well and hope things are a little better. I'm concerned about Belle. Have you changed his dry food recently? I believe you were looking for a new one. Also is there any reason you increased instead of holding the dose for 7 days? I'm certainly not criticizing as you are a great mama mean but those over-night tests are becoming even more important with these numbers. Any way you can take him to the vet for a check up to make sure there is no infection or something?

Can you grab a test before bed tonight? That would be really helpful.
Sorry to confuse you. There are a few ways to find out if he's overdosed:@Marje and Gracie i don't quite understand what you meant, i will sit down and read ur comments again tomorrow.
PMPS @ 12am, BG 347
0.5u + food