Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
5/26 Shasta
WCR: Most Ps in place. Her appy is a little better today. Keeping my fingers crossed that her appy continues to improve. Her water intake has improved, too. She peed & pooped yesterday and snuggled. Oh, and she tried to steal my pizza last night. In fact, she was downright obnoxious about it and I had to keep pushing her off of me. She burped a few times last night after eating her dinner and she was/is a little more chirpy yesterday and today. Her eyes are watery and she was sneezy this weekend. Poor girl.
OT: Zumba was good last night. My back has been bothering me since Saturday and it was tight last night. It was really bad after Zumba last night, but this morning, MUCH better. Today, all classes are shortened to allow for 7th period exam and then Thursday - Monday are shortened days with 2 exams per day. 4 more days with students!



Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=329 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz & miralax & Zobaline)
+1=344
+2=247 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 14% FF Grilled Chicken in Gravy)
PMPS=Skipped shot
+13=223 (4% FF Chopped Grill)
+15=304
+16.5=304 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles - 1
WCR: Most Ps in place. Her appy is a little better today. Keeping my fingers crossed that her appy continues to improve. Her water intake has improved, too. She peed & pooped yesterday and snuggled. Oh, and she tried to steal my pizza last night. In fact, she was downright obnoxious about it and I had to keep pushing her off of me. She burped a few times last night after eating her dinner and she was/is a little more chirpy yesterday and today. Her eyes are watery and she was sneezy this weekend. Poor girl.
OT: Zumba was good last night. My back has been bothering me since Saturday and it was tight last night. It was really bad after Zumba last night, but this morning, MUCH better. Today, all classes are shortened to allow for 7th period exam and then Thursday - Monday are shortened days with 2 exams per day. 4 more days with students!




Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=329 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz & miralax & Zobaline)
+1=344
+2=247 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 14% FF Grilled Chicken in Gravy)
PMPS=Skipped shot
+13=223 (4% FF Chopped Grill)
+15=304
+16.5=304 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles - 1
Last edited:
