5.31 Bella 306,+2 255,+6 124,+8 145,pmps 223 ,+2:30 157,+ 4 110,+6 112

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Bellasmom, May 31, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
  2. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Did a increase back to 1u
     
    Kris & Teasel likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page