5/8 MAX AMPS 121+2/116+4/65+6/62 PMPS 95+2.5/135+4/109

Status
Not open for further replies.

tiffmaxee

Very Active Member
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-166-2-137-3-5-66-5-5-60.157410/#post-1672767

Good morning and happy mother's day to all the mothers out there.

So far so good with the reduction. I didn't have to endure the early morning hollering for food either. He ate his gerbers and wellness and is btb, well under it. He purred loudly for his zoom groom. Yesterday was quite exhausting at home and my mom's. I'm hoping today is better on both fronts. I need to get over to her house as early as possible since my sister doesn't have help again. So Max get yourself into high greens so maybe I can leave boy +5 or +6 at the latest, okay? I want green so you don't need an increase please. This time it's for a good reason though as the CG's baby had a high fever and spent the yesterday in the hospital. He seemed better and hopefully will come home today. Fortunately my niece will spend the night tonight.
 
I hope Max holds the reduction and today is a better day. Sending prayers. I hope the CG's baby gets to come home today.
 
Hope it's a better day today. Looks like max and Snick are playing together today.
 
Thanks, Chris.Since my sister was alone I had to leave. Hopefully he's surfing nicely. With the reduction and skipped shot I'm shocked he's still green. There isn't a depot to bring him down. The green is great but I'm puzzled still.
 
Last edited:
Here's a picture of my mom with my great niece who is now over 4 months old already.
 

Attachments

  • image.jpeg
    image.jpeg
    62.6 KB · Views: 34
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top