6/10 MOUSE AMPS 256, +4 276, glucose toxicity

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Mouse & Me, Jun 10, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Mouse & Me

    Mouse & Me Member

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2016
  2. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    You will get more eyes if you use the question mark prefix in the title, and out something like "dose ? " in the subject.

    Today is the sixth cycle after the greens on the 7th. If you don't see any greens tonight, I would increase tomorrow. Looks like she might be trying to break that bounce today.
     
  3. Mouse & Me

    Mouse & Me Member

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2016
    You asked for it, you got it - greens. No increase. I did give her HC dry food, to even her out. She was headed for a crash. She did not go up at preshot, kept this constant trip going down, and when it hit near nadir time, it went fast. I try to use food to keep it from crashing, and hope that it doesn't create too high a bounce.
     
  4. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Better to use high carb wet food. Dry food takes longer to get out of the system than wet. Plus feeding low carb wet or raw only is a requirement for following TR.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page