6/13 Shasta AMPS=219 PMPS=321 +3=172 +5=168 +6.5=161

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
6/12 Shasta

WCR: Most Ps in place. I skipped her shot this morning because she's just been so "off" lately. Sometimes, she's in a good mood, other times (like now)...not good mood...which affects her appy. I don't know what's going on with her and to make matters more worse, we leave on Wednesday for my parents' house...8 hour drive and she's confined to one room for a week and then another 8 hour drive. I hate seeing her like this. :(

Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=219 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz)
+15.5=203
+18.5=239 (3% FF T&G 1oz)

PMPS=321 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz & atenolol)
+3=172 (7% FF Chunky Turkey; 21% Weruva Chicken Soup)
+5=168 (*anal sac expression)
+6.5=161 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Zobaline)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 2
Poo piles - 1 (am; kind of runny)
 
Last edited:
Awwww Shasta, sending all sorts of feeling better vines to you and plenty of scritches.

Deborah it's times like these I wish so much they could talk! I hope you can put you finger on what's troubling her :bighug:
 
Morning Deborah :coffee::coffee::coffee:

It is tough when they do not feel their best. Many many feel good vines for Shasta. With that +5 it looks like it was a great call to skip this morning.

Have a great day today. I hope all goes well.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top