6-16-20 TYLER AMPS -94/100 @+3.75/127@+6.75/115@+9.5/PMPS-103

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Diane Tyler's Mom, Jun 16, 2020.

  1. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-pmps-126-80-5-25-83-7-5.231010/#post-2584652

    Noted on spreadsheet all along I thought I was shooting 0.10 units, but when I was looking at the syringe it was closer to 0.25 units. You will see 0.25 units in the cell now but this is
    NOT AN INCREASE I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING THE SAME AMOUNT I HAVE BEENSHOOTING ALL ALONG

    I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.5 UNITS LAST NIGHT 6-15 -20 NIGHT CYCLE

    Wishing you all a good day and all our kitties surf safely
     
    Last edited: Jun 16, 2020
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012

Share This Page