6/16 Alexia's Blue - AMPS 304, PMPS 179 - 1 unit prozinc

Discussion in 'Prozinc / PZI' started by Hillary & Maui (GA), Jun 16, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Hillary & Maui (GA)

    Hillary & Maui (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
  2. Joanna & Bix (GA)

    Joanna & Bix (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 6/16 Alexia's Blue - AMPS 304 - 1 unit prozinc

    Not too bad for no shot last night. Not sure what questions you may still have at this point, it looks like you are on a good track, so just ask if you have anything PZI-ish that isn't making sense to you for now.

    And the big question.... is Maui planning to teach Blue any cool Maui-authorized food tricks?!? :lol:
     
  3. Hillary & Maui (GA)

    Hillary & Maui (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Blue doesn't want anything to do with anyone, including me right now.

    I finally got a test in and he is 179. I shot him, however, think it was partial fur shot as his fur was wet. So, while I shot 1, not sure how much he got.

    I'll leave him be for a few hours and check on him to see if he eats, drinks, etc and if I can get a mid-cycle test in.....sigh.
     
  4. Laurie and Mr Tinkles

    Laurie and Mr Tinkles Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 9, 2010
    Awww, don't feel bad Hillary. I'm sure he just needs time to adjust, any cat would. Leaving him be for a while is exactly what I would do. He'll come around in time. :YMHUG:

    That's a nice #, and if I had to pick a time to give a fur shot, this would be it! Unfortunately for me, those fur shots never happen when I get a low PS #. :mrgreen:
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page