Adrian and Chino
Member Since 2016
Yesterday...
Gave a reduced dose of 8 units this morning after staying up until 4 AM (+9) to test/feed hourly, since that's what it took to keep Chino's BG above 50. (He earned a reduction the night before.)
I'm going back to bed for another 3 hours before the day gets busy. Family is in from out of town and I need to treat the little guys for fleas.
Gave a reduced dose of 8 units this morning after staying up until 4 AM (+9) to test/feed hourly, since that's what it took to keep Chino's BG above 50. (He earned a reduction the night before.)
I'm going back to bed for another 3 hours before the day gets busy. Family is in from out of town and I need to treat the little guys for fleas.