icesnow Very Active Member Jun 19, 2017 #1 yesterdays post http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-18-belle-amps-214-6-5-108-pmps-103.179418/ AMPS @ 12pm, BG 153 0.75u + meal
yesterdays post http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-18-belle-amps-214-6-5-108-pmps-103.179418/ AMPS @ 12pm, BG 153 0.75u + meal
carfurby (GA) Very Active Member Jun 19, 2017 #2 Nice start after the skipped shot last night. I hope Belle keeps surfing today.