6/20/18 Brownie AMPS 165; +2 189; +4 206; +6 206; +8 250; +10 274; PMPS 225; Curve Results

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Casey Warner, Jun 21, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Casey Warner

    Casey Warner Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2018
    6/18 condo

    Here's the results for the curve testing:
    AMPS 165
    +2 189
    +4 206
    +6 206
    +8 250
    +10 274
    PMPS 225
    Curve graph
    Spreadsheet

    Based on that curve should I increase the insulin to 0.75U? If not, please explain why. Thanks.
     
  2. Bronx's dad (GA)

    Bronx's dad (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2016
    not bad at all after that no shot yesterday
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page