6.21 Bella amps 75,+.5 70,+1 82,+2 68,pmps 261,+3 98,+4 84,+6 72,+8 70

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Bellasmom, Jun 21, 2019.

  1. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
  2. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
  3. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Gave 1T ffg at +.5 cause I have to work
     
  4. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    He looks like HRH - His Royal Highness up there on his Kingly perch! He IS definitely the boss there - and doesn't look like he feels a bit sorry for you being up all night - 'kneel, subject'! I can just see it in his eye! What a guy you have there!! :facepalm:

    But I know how you feel - and I'm sorry you didn't get any sleep - glad you reduced - he's a real pill isn't he? His numbers are coming back up so he'll probably sleep the day away...and he snicker's to himself 'see ya later my slave' with that little giggle...:rolleyes:

    Have plenty of coffee Jamie :)
     
    AliceMeowliss (GA) and Bellasmom like this.
  5. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Congrats on the reducie. I hope Bella surfs safely today and you can stay awake at work.
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  6. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    I could not have said it better Sue, I am his royal subject! I did give 1T ffg at +.5 cause he was still going down, will get a plus 2
     
    Sue and Luci likes this.
  7. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Good thing I have my office and I can lock door;)
     
    Sue and Luci likes this.
  8. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    The Pic was last night, didn’t look like he had a worry in the world, I had just asked him if I was gonna have to stay up all night and that’s the look he had, like you will do as I say lol
    Oops no, that was taken Sunday, but same look, put up wrong pic
     
  9. AliceMeowliss (GA)

    AliceMeowliss (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2019
    I’m sure it is equally worthy of being shared, according to King Bella. Lol. :)
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  10. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    His 'tude doesn't change from day to day - he's just HRH all the time - could have been any day - but it was very appropriate today! :)
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  11. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    Bella is just SO. HANDSOME!!! I always look forward to pics of him :)

    Sorry you had a late night last night. You’ll have to get hooked up to a caffeine drip :coffee:;)

    In the mean time TGIF! Just one more day of work before the w/e!! Have a great day!
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  12. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Left whole can ffg
     
    AliceMeowliss (GA) likes this.
  13. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Ahhh thanks, I think so toooooo
     
    AmandaE likes this.
  14. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
    Congratulatios on the reduction!! Bella is doing so good. Safe surfing Bella:D
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  15. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Congrats on reducie. Bella, we bow to your shenanigans.
     
    AmandaE and Bellasmom like this.
  16. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    On fridays the radio station I listen to has a shove it Friday, so people call in and tell people, places or things to SHOVE IT
    I called and did a SHOVE IT TO DIABETES from all of us on FDMB
     
  17. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Hes always up to something
     
  18. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    OMG!! Lololol!!! Jamie! That’s amazing!!! Also hilarious!!

    Thanks for speaking on our behalf! :woot:
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  19. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Momma and baby manatees in lagoon this am
    20190621_100825.jpg
     
  20. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    That is so beautiful!
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  21. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    Bella is looking rather "Haughty" there ( arrogantly superior ) Don't ya think? (Beautiful also, but don't tell him I said that! :rolleyes:)

    Love the Manatees! Are they always there in the lagoon? You are so lucky to have the lagoon so near you. I'd be camped out all day watching them :)

    [​IMG]
     
    Sue and Luci and Bellasmom like this.
  22. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016
    Good look on the reduction!

    The cat is never as perturbed as the human with low numbers it seems.


    Love the manatees!!!!
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  23. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Bella is definitely a character
    They come in and out from the gulf, i would love to sit and watch all day but i dont think work would let me lol
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  24. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Oh yeah I think he already knows he superior lol his HRH
     
    Sue and Luci and JoyBee&Ravan like this.
  25. JeffJ

    JeffJ Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2016
    "It's nice to be King of the Kingdom", said Bella, as he watched the world from his kingly cat throne.

    That's a great pic. Sorry to read about the all-nighter. When Leo was healthier, I reduced his dose to target nadirs in the 100-150 range. Sure...not per protocol, but it worked for awhile. That became the protocol for Leo, and it gave his kidneys a break.

    Leo had an okay night, with a mini hypo until 2:30am. Flirting with a hypo today.
     
    Sue and Luci and Bellasmom like this.
  26. Jerry dutchboy

    Jerry dutchboy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2019
    He's beautiful and he knows it...

    Hope you're feeling ok after the PJ party. His numbers are looking fabulous.
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  27. Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

    Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Oh, Bella! Swimmin' in the lagoon with the manatees (much better than with the sharks. Surf Safe!)
     
  28. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Leo is as crazy as bella, these boys!!
     
  29. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    Wow!! this is awesome!!
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  30. Tomlin

    Tomlin Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2019
    What a handsome man!! Hope you get some sleep tonight :)!!
     
    Sue and Luci and Bellasmom like this.
  31. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Me toooooo and thanks
     
  32. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Nice cycle Bella!
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  33. JeffJ

    JeffJ Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2016
    Bella's numbers looking pretty good tonight.
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  34. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Thanks Jeff
     

Share This Page