6/23/18 Olive AMPS 300; +4=214; +8=138; PMPS 371; +6=270

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Olive & Paula, Jun 23, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Yesterday

    This dose should be starting to produce some better readings any day now. Dark dreary day today. Our oak tree is turning color already, it can't be from lack of rain.
     
    Tracey&Jones (GA) likes this.
  2. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Work the juice Olive! Let's see some blue today!
     
  3. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    I'm sure we will get blues. Got them even with skipped shot. Now greens, their still questionable.
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  4. Doodles & Karen

    Doodles & Karen Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2015
    Think green Olive you can do it sweet girl. A couple of my trees still haven't turned green :( Had decent rain last weekend but we soooo need more of it.
     
  5. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Do you have cisterns? I guess cactus would grow well.
     
  6. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    After trip to dad's I came home and fell asleep for 4 hrs. Hubby said he fed the cats cuz the were clawing g at the door. I don't know what time he fed them, so Olive could have eaten in the 2 hrs prior.

    I wake up, I'm symptomatic at 57. This one seems to be a bad one. I'm still eating.
     
  7. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope your BG came up and you're doing okay now. Sending prayers.
     
  8. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    It did thank you. It just took time. Since I was sleeping I missed the early warning.
     
    carfurby (GA) likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page