Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)
Member Since 2010
6/20 condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-20-rusty-amps-271-5-5-45-10-260-pmps-290-5-115.197236/
Hi L&LL,
Happy belated summer solstice! Our group celebrated the solstice with a picnic on an island, reached by canoe. We got home just in time for Rusty’s PMPS. Rusty is doing ok. His breathing is so so and his appetite is pretty good. After the hectic week (Monday and Tuesday in NY City seem like months ago), we came down to camp yesterday to open it up for the season. First thing Rusty did was to check out the “mouse highway” ( no mice spotted). Yesterday afternoon was sunny and cool and Rusty enjoyed some outdoor time. Today it is pouring rain and cold. Tomorrow will be more of the same. Monday we are leading a paddle on the lake and hopefully we’ll have sunshine.
I fattened Rusty’s dose yesterday to counteract the effect of the steroid. He’s been sitting in high numbers too long, partly because he got a token dose when I was in the city.
Hope all is well with you and your kitties.
Wishing all a good weekend.
Hi L&LL,
Happy belated summer solstice! Our group celebrated the solstice with a picnic on an island, reached by canoe. We got home just in time for Rusty’s PMPS. Rusty is doing ok. His breathing is so so and his appetite is pretty good. After the hectic week (Monday and Tuesday in NY City seem like months ago), we came down to camp yesterday to open it up for the season. First thing Rusty did was to check out the “mouse highway” ( no mice spotted). Yesterday afternoon was sunny and cool and Rusty enjoyed some outdoor time. Today it is pouring rain and cold. Tomorrow will be more of the same. Monday we are leading a paddle on the lake and hopefully we’ll have sunshine.
I fattened Rusty’s dose yesterday to counteract the effect of the steroid. He’s been sitting in high numbers too long, partly because he got a token dose when I was in the city.
Hope all is well with you and your kitties.
Wishing all a good weekend.