6/24 Chino|AMPS=185|+4=369|PMPS=365|+2=335|+4=297

Status
Not open for further replies.

Adrian and Chino

Member Since 2016
Yesterday...

1st cycle on 11.5 units after he earned a reduction last night by going down to 37 (!!!). And after a +2 that was higher than the PMPS!

I gave just 0.75 units of R to cover his 369 BG at +4, since 1 unit dropped him almost 150 mg/dL 2 days ago, causing him to bounce on the next cycle.
 
To say the least it was very decent of him to come up to 185 AMPS;).
Didn't you say at dawn that you were going to get some sleep?:joyful: Same here...
I hope the rest of your day goes smoothly, Adrian!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top