6/25 Rusty AMPS 178, +8 129, PMPS 134, +4.5 115

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday

Thinking of Carla tonight. Her brave, sweet Callie is flying free.

Good Evening, Everyone,

We had a great day on the Racquette River, which was more like a lake. It was totally in flood stage and at times we paddled through the trees!! Got home in the mid afternoon and simply had to cut the grass so that it would look like someone lives here!

Rusty apparently slept all day. He finished his breakfast, but forgot to check his automat for his lunch. He ate some of it late in the afternoon. I reduced his dose by a drop last night and he is getting "settled in". We'll see how he likes this dose again (Rusty's dose "range" varies from a fat .5U to a fat .75 and we go up or down by drops. The present reducie is 1 drop: from a straight .75 to a skinny .75.)

This evening we saw the little fawn walking with it's mama. So wonderful!

Tomorrow I hope to get caught up on the board.

Wishing all a good evening,

Ella & Rusty (up on shore today, but still keeping an eye on the kitties who are surfing)
 
I`m happy to hear you had a fun day, paddling through the trees :) Looks like he`s spending time in the blues with Lulu :cat:
So sweet to see a fawn with its mom, so cute.
Have a great evening
 
Sounds like a lovely, and exhausting day. I'm glad Rusty kept busy on shore duty while you were gone. Congrats on the reducie. I hope he settles into the new dose quickly.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top