6/26 Floyd AMPS 183, +3 246, +6 99, +9 78, PMPS 218

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Janine & Floyd (GA), Jun 26, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Janine & Floyd (GA)

    Janine & Floyd (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2018
    Last condo

    We're back! I didn't realize it had been so long since I last posted! Floyd is doing well. He had some crazy numbers over the weekend (or maybe just Floyd numbers!) while I was gone and DH was in charge.

    Day 18 of cabergoline and counting. I did a BCS dose this morning because he had a high blue and I just don't know where that will take us these days.
     
  2. Amanda & Shmee

    Amanda & Shmee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2018
    Nice green :D Looks like your gut was right with that BCS dose!
     
  3. Christie & Maverick

    Christie & Maverick Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2017
    Not a bad cycle considering BCS...hope Floyd behaves himself tonight :cool:
     
    Janine & Floyd (GA) likes this.
  4. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Welcome back! Looks like Floyd kept DH busy while you were gone.

    Might as well stick with that BCS dose, and try to stabilize the depot and draining the larger one. Good call holding the dose.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page