6/28 Leo AMPS: 113 +5: 88 +7: 59, +9: 72 PMPS: 72 +2: 67 +7.5: 77

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Sonia & Leo, Jun 28, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
  2. Linda & Elvis

    Linda & Elvis Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2018
    Wow, that's so good! Congratulations!
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  3. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Here’s hoping for a nice flat cycle.
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  4. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    So much for the blues... I hope it's ok to keep reducing when he gets into the greens. I'm probably breaking all the TR rules. :(
     
  5. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Lots of people do a modified TR or SLGS. Be proud of yourself for shooting anything. So far he’s doing well as you reduce. Some would say to get a +1 and +2 but I found a +1 useless.
     
  6. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Thank you so much for your support Elise, it means a lot and I really appreciate it. :bighug:
     
  7. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Right back at you. :bighug:
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page