6/7 Belle, AMPS 270, +4 150, PMPS 307

Status
Not open for further replies.
It's been a while since Belle has seen green. I wonder if he needs a dosecrease to try and kickstart his numbers?
 
Any chance you can run a curve??
Although you haven't 'seen' green, I'm wondering whether you have missed some lower numbers, and he's bouncing of those.
With SLGS you really need to run a curve before you take up the dose. IMHO looking at the ss, there are too many days when the midcycle test is lower than PS, with no follow up we don't know if the number you got was the lowest point or if Belle continued dropping before bouncing up for next PS. It's possible that you are missing some lower numbers.
Remember too much insulin, can also result in higher numbers.

Have you changed the food? I saw your question about food the other day, also wondering if a change there may be the cause of these higher numbers.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top