Laura&Chichi (GA)
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-30-chi-chi-amps-137-7-78-pmbg-56-3-5-126.140256/
Company is gone, and we are back to normal. I had to skip shot last night, as she was 56 at pmps, and didnt know If I'd be able to get any more testing done. Im working today, so I will update tonight.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-30-chi-chi-amps-137-7-78-pmbg-56-3-5-126.140256/
Company is gone, and we are back to normal. I had to skip shot last night, as she was 56 at pmps, and didnt know If I'd be able to get any more testing done. Im working today, so I will update tonight.
Then she finally got a last test at that +4.5, and a storm came through. It even ripped out a big screen panel on my pool cage! Mom ended up just giving her hc and then lc at +5.5 and again at +7.5. Moms 80th birthday is tomorrow and I will be working all day,