7/1 Honey AMPS 400, +4.75 217, +6.75 129, PMPS 365, +2 397

Great! Happy to see you increased the dose. I hope Honey does well on 1 unit.
images
 
I think she is liking it a little too much. Only 3 cycles in and she had almost 300 point drop today. Don’t think this dose will last long, but maybe enough to get her back on .75 where it will start working again.
 
Back
Top