7/13 Tigger AMPS 114 - what a night we just had!

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Moms2Tigger&Blu, Jul 13, 2019.

  1. Moms2Tigger&Blu

    Moms2Tigger&Blu Member

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2018
    I'm sure this was a good thing but let me be honest I was panicking a bit and so very very tiredly hoping he would bounce already. Now I'm stalling to see if I can shoot. UMM, is that same number of like 82 for 5 hours straight ok? I started thinking the meter was wrong. I busted out different strips . . . I've never seen him have a cycle like that before!
     
  2. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    That's some good surfing. Well done Tigger!!!! That is what you want to see.
     
    Moms2Tigger&Blu likes this.
  3. Moms2Tigger&Blu

    Moms2Tigger&Blu Member

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2018
    These numbers were so close to 90 but I think I might take the reduction - last night was loooong and I am going back to work on Monday. Testing every hour thru the night is fine for staycation but I am a wreck and just about to pass out for another hour hopefully . . . maybe more lol. . . . . but I really hate to lose all his progress :nailbiting:
     
    Last edited: Jul 13, 2019
    Figaro's Liz and Sonia & Leo like this.
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Last night was a very flat, nice healing cycle. It was a great cycle. I'm glad you shot this morning. With SLGS you did earn a reduction. I hope Tigger will keep surfing safely today and you can get a nap in.
     
  5. nslade001

    nslade001 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2018
    Gorgeous cycle! With love, nikki
     
    Moms2Tigger&Blu likes this.
  6. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
  7. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    You did so well last night and what a nice green surfing for Tigger !!!
    Hope he gives you a break today so you can rest and relax !
     
    Moms2Tigger&Blu likes this.
  8. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Great job last night and good shooting this morning.
     
    Moms2Tigger&Blu and Figaro's Liz like this.
  9. Moms2Tigger&Blu

    Moms2Tigger&Blu Member

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2018
  10. Krystina & Nelli

    Krystina & Nelli Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2018
    :D
     

Share This Page