7/14 Luna - AMPS 352, +3 337, +9 369, PMPS 445, +3 309

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by For_Luna, Jul 14, 2019.

  1. For_Luna

    For_Luna Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2019
    Yesterday

    Luna has been bouncing like crazy since the reduction to 1u. We were never happy to see 300s, but it usually meant we could relax. Now we're seeing greens and blues after starting off the day near 400.

    Is this dose still good and Luna is just being extra bouncy?
     
    AmandaE likes this.
  2. Osha

    Osha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2016
    Because you saw greens yesterday, I would keep your dose.

    Luna, you need to learn not to jump on the trampoline so much. My Osha used to be a bouncer and I had to take away her amazon password because she would keep ordering more trampolines when I took them away. ;):smuggrin:

    Hopefully she will learn to settle down. I know how frustrating seeing pink is.
     
  3. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    Mowgli is very similar to that! Just look at today as an example :)
     
    For_Luna likes this.
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I'd hold the dose since you saw that green yesterday. Hopefully Luna will come back down slowly and not bounce so much soon.
     
    For_Luna likes this.
  5. For_Luna

    For_Luna Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2019
    Ok, this should be the top of the bounce. PMPS 445.
     
  6. For_Luna

    For_Luna Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2019
    Pretty big drop at +3, but still a long way to go. Should have decent AMPS tomorrow
     

Share This Page