7/14 Tiger PMPS 321,+2 265,+4 154,+5 114

Kathy and tiger

Member Since 2021
Yesterday

Dose increase to 4.75u=5.93mm.
Waited too long-such a coward:blackeye: He can't "work the juice" if I don't give it to him...
Thank goodness for Bhooma's pep talks!

It's our 2 week anniversary of finding Ray in the bushes:joyful: We are all adjusting well to our new "family way".

Hugs and love to those who are struggling:bighug:

Let me know when you are tired of pics!
Here's "pillow talk", "Tiger's belfa" (as DH calls belly), "Campa's belfa" (we fatten 'em up-can't help it), "Ray-who me?" (yes Ray is getting a fat little belfa too!)
T n R pillow talk.jpg
T belly.jpg
C belly.jpg
Ray who me.jpg
 

Attachments

  • T n R pillow talk.jpg
    T n R pillow talk.jpg
    62.4 KB · Views: 92
  • T belly.jpg
    T belly.jpg
    87.1 KB · Views: 91
  • C belly.jpg
    C belly.jpg
    82.2 KB · Views: 87
  • Ray who me.jpg
    Ray who me.jpg
    84.6 KB · Views: 90
I clicked on the thread fully expecting you to have held the dose after seeing the AMPS! :p
Now he's going to make me eat my "pep talk" and really "work" the dose... :banghead:

Ray seems to be growing by the minute!
Yes Ray is already out of diapers and into training pants!!

I didn't let myself think about holding the dose because I got my mojo going and I WANT GREEN for him again:D
So EAT THOSE WORDS! WORK THAT JUICE TIGER!:p
 
He has started shaking his head again. His ears are still wet but not black, It looks more like a little bit of pus. I texted the vet and restarted the ointment.:banghead::blackeye:
 
Is the vet absolutely sure it is not ear mites? Or not anything else? (I don't know what else causes cats to shake their heads).
 
No I don't think it was cultured. It was process of elimination because they didn't see any mites under the microscope she assumed it was infection. There is no black goop now but his ears are bothering him. I put one drop in each ear. He doesn't like it but I don't know what else to do. I was planning to put Revolution on him today but didn't want to hit him with everything all at once. Maybe tomorrow. That way if it is mites we will get rid of 'em.
 
We almost hit green tonight! I will test again at 1:30 (+5.5) and see if maybe...but I expect I will be going to bed shortly after!
 
Back
Top